Hollywood Hero

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sham 69
Album Name Hollywood Hero
Type Album
Released date 21 August 2007
Labels SOS Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Asbo Sports Day
2. No Apologies
3. Western Culture
4. Medic
5. Here Come the Lies
6. I Want Glory
7. Hollywood Hero
8. I Don't Believe a Word
9. Give Me a Minute
10. New York City
11. I Love Her
12. Bite the Bullet