Holiday Harmony

Band's List Folk Rock America Holiday Harmony
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name America
Album Name Holiday Harmony
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2002
Labels Rhino Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Winter Wonderland
2. Let It Snow
3. White Christmas
4. A Christmas to Remember
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Silver Bells
8. Christmas in California
9. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
10. Winter Holidays
11. Frosty the Snowman
12. Silent Night
13. The First Holiday