Hit Squad

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bevis Frond
Album Name Hit Squad
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Woronzow
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. All Set?
2. Dragons
3. Through the Hedge
4. I Feel Bad About You
5. Hit Squad
6. Alpha Waves
7. Way Back When
8. Mission Completed
9. Flood Warning
10. Your Little Point
11. Crumbs
12. Doing Nothing
13. High Point
14. It's a Gut Thing
15. No Attempt
16. Your Secret Doors
17. Am I Burning?
18. Fast Falls the Eventide