Hill of Knives

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Youth Man
Album Name Hill of Knives
Type Album
Released date 27 April 2015
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. SKIN 01:17
2. Joy 02:37
3. Always the Same 03:15
4. Auto da Fe 04:08
5. Dead Weight 04:13

Other productions from Youth Man