Highway Song Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackfoot
Album Name Highway Song Live
Type Live
Released date 1982
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
2. Every Man Should Know (Queenie)
3. Good Morning
4. Dry County
5. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
6. Fly Away
7. Road Fever
8. Trouble in Mind
9. Train, Train
10. Highway Song
11. Howay the Lads