High Time

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Wire
Album Name High Time
Type Album
Released date 22 January 2002
Labels Wire Records
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. High Time
2. Lil Girl
3. Ghetto
4. Women of Today
5. You don't Know me
6. Politician
7. Rastafari
8. Bad Boys
9. Oh Why
10. Beverly
11. What Can I Do
12. Couple of Today