Hey! Teenager

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers
Album Name Hey! Teenager
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album0


1. Jumpin' Jive
2. Watcha Doin After School
3. Love My Baby
4. Margie
5. Its All Your Fault
6. You Went Back on Your Word
7. Isle of Capri
8. Alligators Shoes
9. Hey Teenager
10. Raw Deal
11. Sweet 'N' Easy
12. Crazy Little Mama
13. The Right Side of the Law
14. Do What You Do, Fo Well

Buy this album

Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers