Here We Go Again

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Demi Lovato
Album Name Here We Go Again
Type Album
Released date 21 July 2009
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Here We Go Again
2. Solo
3. U Got Nothin' on Me
4. Falling Over Me
5. Quiet
6. Catch Me
7. Every Time You Lie
8. Got Dynamite
9. Stop the World
10. World of Chances
11. Remember December
12. Everything You're Not
13. Gift of a Friend (Bonus Track, from the Original Disney Movie Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure)
14. So Far So Great (Bonus Track, from the Original TV Series Sonny with a Chance)