Here We Are

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mad Max
Album Name Here We Are
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Caravan
2. Where the Winds Blow
3. Here We Are
4. Higher and Higher
5. Down to Babylon
6. Love Walks Lonely
7. Stop One Minute
8. How Deep
9. Don't Talk It Over
10. All of My Heart
11. Mad Gone Blind
12. Keep You Alive
13. High on Wheels
14. Say Goodbye to Hollywood