Henry the Human Fly

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Richard Thompson
Album Name Henry the Human Fly
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Roll Over Vaughn Williams
2. Nobody's Wedding
3. The Poor Ditching Boy
4. Shaky Nancy
5. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
6. Wheely Down
7. The New St. George
8. Painted Ladies
9. Cold Feet
10. Mary and Joseph
11. The Old Changing Way
12. Twisted