Helta Skelta

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Helta Skelta
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Librium Love
2. Suburban Anti-Christ
3. Armed and Fairly Well Equipped
4. Vaya con Satan
5. Punk Pals
6. New Wave Song
7. Manimal
8. Nadsat Comes Easy
9. Dark Secret Girl
10. Hot Cars
11. Clenched Teeth
12. Zonked Out (on Hashish)
13. Kiss the Knife
14. I'm in Love with the Destructive Girls
15. A Career in Indierock

Buy this album

 buy  buy  €43,00  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission