Hello - Castle Master Collection

Band's List Glam Rock Hello Hello - Castle Master Collection
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hello
Album Name Hello - Castle Master Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 1992
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album1


1. New York Groove
2. 99 Ways
3. Love Stealer
4. Elenore
5. Star Studded Sham
6. The Cat Is Wild
7. Good Old USA
8. That's the Time
9. Let it Rock
10. Dean
11. Seven Rainy Days
12. You Shot Me Down
13. Machine Gun Hustle
14. Oh Caroline
15. One More Stop to Heaven
16. How to Survive the Night
17. Walking Midnight
18. Feel this Thing