Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hello
Album Name Hello-Again
Type Album
Released date 1978
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album3


1. 99 Ways
2. That's the Time
3. Back-Seat Talking
4. Cat Is Wild, The
5. One More Step to Heaven
6. You Shot Me Down
7. Hi Ho Silver Lining
8. Elenore
9. Machine-Gun Hustle
10. Oh Caroline
11. How to Survive the Night
12. Walking Midnight
13. Feel This Thing
14. Good Old USA
15. Slow Motion
16. Too Much Hesitating
17. Night Watcher
18. One by One
19. You Got Class Babe
20. Feel This Thing