Helianthos and the War

Band's List Gothic Rock Golden Apes Helianthos and the War
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Golden Apes
Album Name Helianthos and the War
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGothic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Helianthos
2. The Last of the Phantoms
3. Secret Love
4. Glassy Hearts
5. Love Me (Anymore)
6. Circling Dust
7. Church of Mindlessness
8. The Colour I´ve Missed
9. Animal
10. Kadarh
11. The Last One
12. The Green Tears of Eliza
13. The War