Healthy in Paranoid Times

Band's List Indie Rock Our Lady Peace Healthy in Paranoid Times
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Our Lady Peace
Album Name Healthy in Paranoid Times
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Angels/Losing/Sleep
2. Will The Future Blame Us?
3. Picture
4. Where Are You?
5. Wipe That Smile Off Your Face
6. Love and Trust
7. Boy
8. Apology
9. The World on a String
10. Don't Stop
11. Walking in Circles
12. Al Genina (Leave the Light On)