Head Down

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rival Sons
Album Name Head Down
Type Album
Released date September 2012
Labels Earache
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Keep on Swinging
2. Wild Animal
3. You Want to
4. Until the Sun Comes
5. Run from Revelation
6. Jordan
7. All the War
8. The Heist
9. Three Fingers
10. Nava
11. Manifest Destiny (Pt. 1)
12. Manifest Destiny (Pt. 2)
13. True