He Said

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hasil Adkins
Album Name He Said
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album0


1. She Said
2. My Baby Loves Me
3. D.P.A. on the Moon
4. Baby Rock (Instrumental)
5. Let's Make It Up
6. Louise Wait for Me
7. I'm in Misery Part 1
8. Comin' Home to You No. 1
9. We Got a Date
10. Reagan Blues
11. Chicken Twist
12. W.P.A.
13. The Fast Run (Instrumental)
14. You're My Baby
15. Turn My Coat Tails Loose
16. Comin' Home to You No. 2