Hardcore Superstar

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name Hardcore Superstar
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Kick on the Upperclass
2. Bag on Your Head
3. Last Forever
4. She's Offbeat
5. We Don't Celebrate Sundays
6. Hateful
7. Wild Boys
8. My Good Reputation
9. Cry your Eyes Out
10. Simple Man
11. Blood on Me
12. Standin' on the Verge