Hard Candy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Counting Crows
Album Name Hard Candy
Type Album
Released date 09 July 2002
Labels Geffen
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Hard Candy
2. American Girls
3. Good Time
4. If I Could Give All My Love
5. Goodnight L.A.
6. Butterfly in Reverse
7. Miami
8. New Frontier
9. Carriage
10. Black and Blue
11. Why Should You Come When I Call?
12. Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes to Hollywood)
13. Holiday in Spain
14. Big Yellow Taxi