Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dan Seals
Album Name Harbinger
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Can't Get You Out of My Mind
2. I Could Be Lovin' You Right Now
3. It's Not Gonna Be That Easy
4. In My Heart
5. It Will Be Alright
6. I Don't Believe I'll Fall in Love Again
7. Once in a While
8. Up to Me (Album Version)
9. Not Very Heart Succeeds
10. Bad News
11. Harbinger, Sage or Fool