Happy Hour

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Youth Brigade
Album Name Happy Hour
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. All Style, No Substance
2. Better Without You
3. Punk Rock Mom
4. Guns Are For...
5. Let Me Be
6. It's Not Enough
7. Alive by Machine
8. It Just Doesn't Matter
9. Wanted
10. Volare
11. Sad But True
12. This is A Life
13. Deep Inside of Me