Happiness in Magazines

Band's List Indie Rock Graham Coxon Happiness in Magazines
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Graham Coxon
Album Name Happiness in Magazines
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Spectacular
2. No Good Time
3. Girl Done Gone
4. Bittersweet Bundle of Misery
5. All Over Me
6. Freakin' Out
7. People of the Earth
8. Hopeless Friend
9. Are you ready ?
10. Bottom Bunk
11. Don't Be A Stranger
12. Ribbons and Leaves

Buy this album

 $44.00  31,75 €  21,99 €  £19.99  $66.83  19,90 €  53,95 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Graham Coxon