Guilty of Love

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tommy Castro
Album Name Guilty of Love
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Guilty of Love
2. Whole Lotta Soul
3. Shakin the Hard Times Loose
4. Aint No Fun to Me
5. Somebody to Love You
6. Naugahyde
7. Dirt Road Blues
8. Stay with Me Tonight
9. I Aint Gonna Make That Call
10. Blinded in the Face of Love
11. If You Aint Lovin You Aint Livin