Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Gravitas
Type Album
Released date 21 March 2014
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Valkyrie
2. Gravitas
3. The Closer I Get to You
4. Nyctophobia
5. Russian Dolls
6. Heaven Help Me Now
7. I Would Die for You
8. Joe Di Maggio's Glove
9. Till We Meet Again
Bonustracks (deluxe édition)
10. The Closer I Get to You (Acoustic)
11. Joe Di Maggio's Glove (Acoustic)