Got Me Electric

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dave Arcari
Album Name Got Me Electric
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Buzz Records
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Got Me Electric
2. Nobody's Fool
3. You Oughta Know
4. No Easy Way
5. Close to the Edge
6. One More Heartbreak
7. Soul of a Man
8. Parcel of Rogues
9. Hear Me Coming
10. Homesick & Blue
11. Journeytime Is Over
12. Walkin' Blues
13. Bound to Ride