Gorgeous George

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Edwyn Collins
Album Name Gorgeous George
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Campaign For Real Rock
2. A Girl Like You
3. Low Expectations
4. Out Of This World
5. If You Could Love Me
6. North Of Heaven
7. Gorgeous George
8. It's Right In Front Of You
9. Make Me Feel Again
10. I've Got It Bad
11. Subsidence