Goodbye Melody Mountain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Samuel Jackson Five
Album Name Goodbye Melody Mountain
Type Album
Released date 06 November 2008
Labels Honest Abe
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Face the Fax 04:59
2. Hey Now, Who Really Cares 08:08
3. After the Avalanche 01:52
4. Eye Eat Lotus 06:05
5. Goodbye Melody Mountain 02:29
6. So Many Cowboys, So Few Indians 06:49
7. Slow Motion Simulator 03:26
8. How to Evade Your Obsessive Shadow 08:44
Total playing time 42:21

Buy this album

The Samuel Jackson Five