Good Stuff

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The B-52's
Album Name Good Stuff
Type Album
Released date 23 June 1992
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album7


1. Tell It Like It T-I-IS
2. Hot Pants Explosion
3. Good Stuff
4. Revolution Earth
5. Dreamland
6. Is That You Mo-Dean ?
7. The World's Green Laughter
8. Vision of a Kiss
9. Breezin'
10. Bad Influence