Goo Goo Dolls

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Goo Goo Dolls
Album Name Goo Goo Dolls
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Torn Apart
2. Messed Up
3. Livin' in a Hut
4. I'm Addicted
5. Hardsores
6. Hammerin' Eggs (the Metal Song)
7. Don't Fear the Reaper
8. Beat Me
9. Scream
10. Slaughterhouse
11. Different Light
12. Come on
13. Don't Beat My Ass (with a Baseball Bat)