Going My Way

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Alfee
Album Name Going My Way
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2003
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. I Love You
2. Kibou No Uta
3. Destruction
4. Senjou No Guitarist
5. Another Way
6. Going My Way
7. Tanpopo No Uta
8. Try
9. Candle Light
10. Chaos No Sekai
11. Heiwa Ni Tsuite
12. Catch Your Earth 2003