Go to Heaven

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Grateful Dead
Album Name Go to Heaven
Type Album
Released date 28 April 1980
Labels Rhino Records
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Alabama Getaway
2. Far From Me
3. Althea
4. Feel Like A Stranger
5. Lost Sailor
6. Saint Of Circumstance
7. Antwerp's Placebo (the plumber)
8. Easy To Love You
9. Don't Ease Me In
10. Peggy O
11. What'll You Raise
12. Jack A Roe
13. Althea- live
14. Lost Sailor- live
15. Saint Of Circumstance- live