Go! Upstart!

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 175R
Album Name Go! Upstart!
Type Album
Released date 06 February 2002
Labels EMI Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Sakura
2. Cry The World
3. I Am Golden Head
4. Style
5. Your Song
6. Precious
7. Kokoro Kara
8. Wa
9. W.O.W
10. Blue
11. I Believe My Way
12. I'm Happy