Glory Lies Ahead

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 2112
Album Name Glory Lies Ahead
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Tripoli
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Have You Seen My Little Dog?
2. Big Loss
3. To Other Lands
4. The Shape of the Clouds
5. Mr. Funny Shoes
6. Deep Blue Experience
7. Save Your Angel
8. Bitter Popetes
9. Monkey Cargo
10. Ten Thousand Ladybugs
11. Toppera Gaucha
12. Hollow
13. Amazing Wheel of Despair
14. Mgahinga

Other productions from 2112