Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Andi Almqvist
Album Name Glimmer
Type Album
Released date October 2009
Labels Roosty
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


Re-Issue in 2011 by Roosty.
1. Sleeping Pills
2. She Lost the Sea but Found the Ocean
3. Hyena
4. Amsterdam
5. Death
6. My Birthday, the Moon Festival
7. Krautobahn
8. Merlin Hotel
9. Ich Geh' Mit Meiner Laterne
10. Krumlov
11. Pavla
12. Sobsister
13. Petra Moved on

Other productions from Andi Almqvist