Gift of Screws

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lindsey Buckingham
Album Name Gift of Screws
Type Album
Released date 15 September 2008
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Great Day
2. Time Precious Time
3. Did You Miss Me
4. Wait for You
5. Love Runs Deeper
6. Bel Air Rain
7. The Right Place to Fade
8. Gift of Screws
9. Underground
10. Treason