Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Herman Düne
Album Name Giant
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2006
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. I Wish That I Could See You Soon
2. Nickel Chrome
3. 123 Apple Tree
4. Bristol
5. Pure Hearts
6. No Master
7. Take Him Back To New York City
8. Baby Bigger
9. This Summer
10. Your Name My Game
11. By the Light of the Moon
12. When the Water Gets Cold And Freezes On the Lake
13. Giant
14. I'd Rather Walk Than Run
15. Glory of Old
16. Mrs Bigger

Buy this album

Herman Düne