Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Battle Scarred
Album Name Gevalia
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. This Is Who We Are
2. Way of Life
3. It's Us Who Rule
4. Gevalia
5. Refuse to Obey
6. Friday Night Again
7. 1882
8. Crush Your Heart and Hope You Die
9. Barry Manilow
10. Nowhere to Hide
11. Get off My Back
12. Hey Mein Freund

Buy this album

Battle Scarred