Getting Serious

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deadline
Album Name Getting Serious
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels SOS Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album4


1. The World Keeps Turning
2. Serious
3. Take No Chances
4. Wave You Goodbye
5. Long Way Home
6. Come Out to Play
7. Taken for a Ride
8. Out of Luck
9. Who Are You?
10. This Girl
11. In My Eyes
12. Nice Guy
13. Secrets
14. Pearly Gates