George & James

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Residents
Album Name George & James
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Rhapsody in Blue
2. I Got Rhythm
3. Summertime
4. Live at the Apollo
5. I'll Go Crazy
6. Try Me
7. Think
8. I Don't Mind
9. Lost Someone
10. Please, Please, Please
11. Night Train