Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ty Segall
Album Name Gemini
Type Album
Released date 2013
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Thank God for Sinners
2. You're the Doctor
3. Inside your Heart
4. The Hill
5. Would You Be my Love
6. Ghost
7. They Told me Too
8. Handglams
9. Who are You
10. Gold on The Shore
11. There is No Tomorrow