Gates of the Time

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dream Dust
Album Name Gates of the Time
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Media Vita "Les Portes du Temps"
2. Where Is My Life
3. Et si c'était Vrai
4. Argent Amer
5. Bless
6. Sans Différences
7. L'Arme
8. Epitaphe
9. Every Loved Thing
10. Juger
11. Away
12. Autiste (Remix)