Garage Punk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Vibrators
Album Name Garage Punk
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Anarchy Music
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Shakin' Street
2. Crash
3. Hey Joe
4. Brand New Cadillac
5. Have Love Will Travel
6. Sound of the Suburbs
7. Love's Made A Fool Of You
8. I Had Too Much Dream (Last Night)
9. Shakin' All Over
10. Seven & Seven Is
11. Apache
12. Pushin' Too Hard
13. Keys to your Heart
14. Psychotic Reaction