Future Primitive

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Vines
Album Name Future Primitive
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2011
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Gimme Love
2. Leave Me in the Dark
3. Candy Flippin' Girl
4. A.S.4 (Autumn Shade 4)
5. Weird Animals
6. Cry
7. Future Primitive
8. Riverview Avenue
9. Black Dragon
10. All That You Do
11. Outro
12. Goodbye
13. S.T.W