Für uns nicht

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name But Alive
Album Name Für uns nicht
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Weird System
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Bad Attitude
2. Destroy The Flower
3. Puppet
4. Everyones Victim
5. Energy
6. Cowboy
7. Happiness
8. The Earth
9. Around
10. The World
11. Miamo-Tutti
12. The Dresses Song
13. The Darkest Night Fall