Fur and Gold

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bat For Lashes
Album Name Fur and Gold
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Horse and I
2. Trophy
3. Tahiti
4. What's a Girl to Do?
5. Sad Eyes
6. The Wizard
7. Prescilla
8. Bat's Mouth
9. Seal Jubilee
10. Sarah
11. I Saw a Light
12. I'm on Fire

Other productions from Bat For Lashes