Funeral for a Feeling

Band's List Punkcore Kill Your Idols Funeral for a Feeling
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kill Your Idols
Album Name Funeral for a Feeling
Type Album
Released date 17 July 2001
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Madly
2. Young (at Heart)
3. The Seen
4. Funeral for a Feeling
5. By The Way
6. A Better Place
7. All the Difference
8. This Is Not Goodbye, Just Goodnight
9. The Blinders On
10. Dead by Dawn
11. Made to Be Broken
12. Last Song
13. Fall Out
14. All That and Vans Too !
15. I Will Defy
16. Fashion Statement
17. Goodbye My Love, Hello My Friend