Free Blank Shots

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Wallace Vanborn
Album Name Free Blank Shots
Type Album
Released date February 2010
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Rover
2. Atom Juggler
3. Rite Hands
4. Missile Launch
5. Little or No Controld
6. Snails and Bones
7. Mourning Sickness
8. Genious Inside the Bear
9. Shallow
10. The Tower
11. Reap
12. Cowboy Panda's Revenge
13. Firesong
14. Scarecrow
15. Atom Juggler (Waxdolls Remix)

Other productions from Wallace Vanborn