Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Midge Ure
Album Name Fragile
Type Album
Released date 19 August 2014
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Survived
2. Are We Connected
3. Let It Rise
4. Become
5. Star Crossed
6. Wire and Wood
7. Dark, Dark Night
8. For All You Know
9. Bridges
10. Fragile