Forever for Hire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Koffin Kats
Album Name Forever for Hire
Type Album
Released date 27 November 2009
Labels Stomp Records
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album1


1. How Is Starts
2. Nostrovia
3. Wild Ride
4. Now More Than Ever
5. Domination Final
6. Graveyard Tree Zero
7. Saw My Friend Explode Today
8. Asylum
9. Heading Off to Battle
10. The Final Day
11. Small Block and Flathead
12. Her Name Was Rock and Roll
13. Forever for Fire
14. How It Ends