For the Beauty of Wynona

Band's List Blues Rock Daniel Lanois For the Beauty of Wynona
This cover may contain xxx
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Daniel Lanois
Album Name For the Beauty of Wynona
Type Album
Released date 23 March 1993
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Messenger
2. Brother L.A.
3. Still Learning How to Crawl
4. Beatrice
5. Waiting
6. The Collection of Marie Claire
7. Death of a Train
8. The Unbreakable Train
9. Lotta Love to Give
10. Indian Red
11. Sleeping in the Devil's Bed
12. For the Beauty of Wynona
13. Rocky World

Other productions from Daniel Lanois